Four countries cut diplomatic ties with Qatar

iStock/Thinkstock(NEW YORK) — Four countries have cut diplomatic ties with Qatar.

Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Bahrain, and the United Arab Emirates  accused the country of creating instability in the region, according to the BBC.

This is a developing story. Please check back for updates.

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Powered by WPeMatico